Junta directiva actual

Presidente de honor: Dr. Pedro de Castro Sánchez presidente.honor@aamst.es
Presidente:  Dr. Jose Manuel Leon Asuero  presidente@aamst.es
Secretaria: Dra. Maria Eugenia Gonzalez Dominguez secretario@aamst.es
Tesorero: Dr. Salvador Muñoz Pérez tesorero@aamst.es
Vocales: Dr. Antonio Ares Camerino antonio.ares@aamst.es
Dr. Antonio Rojas Castro antonio.rojas@aamst.es
Dr. Jose Luis del Valle Coronel joseluis.delvalle@aamst.es
Dr. Jose Antonio Cardenete Almirón joseantonio.cardenete@aamst.es
Dr. Alfonso Prieto Cuesta alfonso.prieto@aamst.es
Dra. Rocio Reyes Garcia rocio.reyes@aamst.es
Dr. Julio Domingo Jimenez Luque juliodomingo.jimenez@aamst.es
Dr. Enrique Jimenez Jaimez enrique.jimenez@aamst.es
Dr. Antonio Torrentera Muñoz antonio.torrentera@aamst.es
Dra. Adoración Gómez del Castilla adoracion.gomez@aamst.es